Navigation

Freeark, Harvey & Mendillo, P.C.
(618) 233-2686

Contact Us


Freeark, Harvey and Mendillo, P.C.
115 West Washington Street
Belleville, Illinois 62220

 

Phone: (618) 233-2686

Fax: (618) 233-5677

 

Ted R. Harvey, Jr.
tharvey@freeark.com
James R. Mendillo
jmendillo@freeark.com
Ted W. Dennis
tdennis@freeark.com
Ransom P. Wuller
rwuller@freeark.com
Jeffery A. Cain
jcain@freeark.com
Michael P. Murphy
mmurphy@freeark.com
Shane M. Moskop
smoskop@freeark.com
Matthew D. Bigham
mbigham@freeark.com